10th FAI Women's WGC 2019
(27-Dec-2019 to 18-Jan-2020)
Lake Keepit NSW Aust
Day 13 - Thursday 16th January 2020
Replay
18m
Replay
Club
Replay
Standard
Day 12 - Wednesday 15th January 2020
Replay
18m
Replay
Club
Replay
Standard
Day 11 - Tuesday 14th January 2020
Replay
18m
Replay
Club
Day 10 - Monday 13th January 2020
Replay
18m
Replay
Club
Replay
Standard
Day 7 - Friday 10th January 2020
Replay
18m
Replay
Club
Replay
Standard
Day 6 - Thursday 9th January 2020
Replay
18m
Replay
Club
Replay
Standard
Day 5 - Wednesday 8th January 2020
Replay
18m
Replay
Club
Replay
Standard
Day 4 - Tuesday 7th January 2020
Replay
18m
Replay
Club
Replay
Standard
Day 3 - Monday 6th January 2020
Replay
18m
Replay
Club
Replay
Standard
Day 2 - Sunday 5th January 2020
Replay
18m
Replay
Club
Replay
Standard
Day 1 - Saturday 4th January 2020
Replay
18m
Replay
Club
Replay
Standard
Practice 3 - Thursday 2nd January 2020
Replay
18m
Replay
Club
Replay
Standard
Practice 2 - Wednesday 1st January 2020
Replay
18m
Replay
Club
Replay
Standard
Practice 1 - Tuesday 31st December 2019
Replay
Club
Replay
Standard
Free flying - Monday 30th December 2019
Replay
18m
Replay
Club
Replay
Standard